I MINA TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN RESOLUTIONS

Resolution No.	Sponsor	Title	Date Intro	Date of Presentation	Date Adopted	Date Referred	Referred to	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	NOTES
136-35 (COR)	Telena Cruz Nelson James C. Moylan Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Joe S. San Agustin Louise B. Muña	RELATIVE TO PETITIONING THE UNITED STATES CONGRESS TO ENACT LEGISLATION THAT AUTHORIZES ONE (1) NON-CONGRESSIONAL NOMINATION WHO IS AN ELIGIBLE RESIDENT OF GUAM TO BE MADE BY THE GOVERNOR OF GUAM AND TWO (2) CONGRESSIONAL NOMINATIONS OF ELIGIBLE RESIDENTS OF GUAM BY GUAM'S DELEGATE TO THE UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES PER ACADEMIC YEAR FOR ADMISSION TO EACH OF THE UNITED STATES SERVICE ACADEMIES.	5/15/19 3:48 p.m.			5/17/19	To Author.			

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member



COMMITTEE ON RULES SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

May 17, 2019

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

> Senator Jose T. Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MEMO

To:

Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel

From:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules

Re:

Referral of Resolution No. 136-35 (COR)

Buenas yan Hafa adai.

As per my authority as Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of Resolution No. 136-35 (COR).

Please ensure that the subject resolution is referred, in my name, to **Senator William M.** Castro, author of Resolution No. 136-35 (COR).

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senato Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules